Merging of the Blogs

Merging of the Blogs

I finally decided it’s just silly to have two blogs.  When I originally undertook this project in a sleep deprived state I thought it would be a good idea to keep the mobile blog and normal blog seperate.  I’ve since changed my mind.  For one, mobile blogging hasn’t worked as consistently as advertised.  Problems with both the Blackberry and Blogger have caused posts to not appear, etc.  Add to that the fact that I rarely have the time I want to post process the photos I take (not to mention I always want more time to take photos) and trying to update two blogs is a recipe for disaster.

Merging of the BlogsThe mobile blog has been imported into this blog making this now the central focal point for my musings, ramblings, photos, and with any luck something worth reading.  Hopefully combining the blogs will make me feel less guilt about ignoring one of them and posting to the other since they will now be one.  Time will tell.  In the mean time enjoy my vision of the merging of the blogs.

Leave a Reply

