.45 ACP Cousins

Preparing for a move…

.45 ACP Cousins

Relaxation à la .45ACP!

I can’t take it anymore. I started this blog out of boredom at a time when my enduring pain kept me from sleeping. Little did I know it would actually gather a following. Little did I know I would find it therapeutic. Little did I know I would enjoy posting. Little did I know I would be working on two WordPress sites at work by the end of the year. Little did I know how much I would hate the Blogger platform. Little did I know that hatred would prevent me from posting because it is such an arcane interface. Little did I know working within Blogger in Chrome would cause my CPU cycles to peg at 100% rendering my computer barely usable (as in, it takes several seconds for the mouse to respond and several more to finally close Chrome). Little did you know I’d ramble on like this.

Anyway, the point of this whole post is to forewarn you that while my posting has been very irregular as family and the day job can occasionally interfere I’ve recently decided to embark on moving this whole thing into WordPress for the sake of my own sanity. The moving of the blog will most likely by accompanied by an expansion of things (for better or worse) I blog about.

Leave a Reply

