Out of the Shadows – Crash Reel

I am thoroughly enjoying this late winter storm after our earlier triple digit temps. Seeing the Superstitions with snow on top yesterday sure had me longing for wintry days and mountainous snows. A quick view of the Out of the Shadows crash reel fit the bill perfectly. While it’s been nearly twenty years since I slapped on a pair of skis I haven’t lost the bug and this crash reel is something I can easily relate to.

Now that you’re hooked go grab Out of the Shadows for some fantastic skiing footage and my favorite pricing plan.

Leave a Reply

