Color in the Sky

Just for Fun

Three events, 3,750 photos (yes, I’m still buried in post processing). Time for some fun, just for me.

Color in the Sky

Colorful end to a Monday (yes, today is Friday)

Lomo-ified City Bokeh

A lomographied bokeh view of the city at dusk

Sometimes it’s nice to make photographs knowing no one else will ever see them (unless I put them here). Nice to make photographs that I don’t care what anyone else thinks about them. Nice to make photographs with no pressure to provide results, even under impossible lighting conditions. Nice to make photographs just for the sake of making photographs. Do something for yourself today, go ahead, I dare you. You deserve it.

One comment

  1. Scott Wood · July 17, 2011

    Great advice. The percentage of images I put on my blog is actually quite low.

Leave a Reply

