Felines Rule!

I Am In Charge – Don't Forget It!

Felines Rule!

I hope everyone is having a great Thanksgiving and remembering just how much we have to be thankful for, regardless of the tumultuous times we live in. We are nearing the end of our cat sitting duties and I’m feeling a bit sad about it. Fluffy has really endeared herself to our family over the week she has been here, however, I think we’re not quite ready for another pet full-time just yet. We have enjoyed the freedom of being able to spontaneously take off without having to figure out how to deal with any pets and I think I’ll keep it that way for a while (although our home will always be open for more cat sitting!).

Leave a Reply

