San Juan Majesty

The Final Countdown

This post marks the beginning of the end of this site. For a variety of reasons, one of which being that I have lost interest in continuing to work on the site, the site will go dark some time around December 11, 2012. I appreciate those of you that have stuck it out, tolerated my bordering on psychotic poetry, random musings, and sporadic posting schedule. Don’t unsubscribe just yet though, I might have one more post in me. For now enjoy a view of my favorite mountain range in the lower forty-eight.

San Juan Majesty

The majestic San Juan Mountains of Colorado.

Leave a Reply

